Loddon Valley names representative netball teams

Updated April 29 2022 - 2:13am, first published 1:59am
LEAGUE HONOUR: Pyramid Hill's Cecily Farrar, Erin Farrar, Kaitlin Broad and Eloise Walters have all been selected in LVFNL netball representative teams.

THE Loddon Valley Football Netball League has announced the make-up of its junior representative teams for 2022.



Get the latest Bendigo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.