Revenge for Bombers in Heathcote District grand final win over North Bendigo

Luke West
Updated September 10 2017 - 6:00pm, first published September 9 2017 - 8:45pm

LEITCHVILLE-Gunbower combined superior leg speed and disposal with four quarters of relentless pressure against North Bendigo to win the Heathcote District league premiership at Huntly on Saturday.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options
Luke West

Luke West

Sports reporter

Get the latest Bendigo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.