Young guns named in BFNL training squad

Updated April 19 2017 - 6:04pm, first published 3:06pm

The Bendigo Football Netball League has named a training squad of 42 for next month’s under-18 inter-league clash with Ballarat.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Bendigo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.