Storm 7 selected in Bendigo Pioneers team

SUNDAY’S Bendigo Pioneers team features a strong Strathfieldsaye Storm flavour.

Wade Donnan

Wade Donnan

The Pioneers’ starting 18 named for the clash against Geelong includes seven Strathfieldsaye-listed players – Hunter Lawrence, Daniel Clohesy, Bailey Henderson, Angus Schumacher, Phil Moi Moi, Matthew Harvey and Wade Donnan.

The Pioneers and Falcons, who are on top of the ladder, clash at the QEO from 1pm.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide