LVFNL 2017 season fixture

FIRST-UP CLASH: Inglewood and YCW will meet in the opening round of the 2017 LVFNL season on Saturday, April 1, at Backhaus Oval.

FIRST-UP CLASH: Inglewood and YCW will meet in the opening round of the 2017 LVFNL season on Saturday, April 1, at Backhaus Oval.

A CLASH between two of this year’s top three teams – Calivil United and Mitiamo – highlights next year’s opening round of the Loddon Valley Football-Netball League season.

The season will begin on Saturday, April 1, with the Demons to host the Superoos, while Bridgewater will unfurl its seventh-consecutive premiership flag ahead of its game against Bears Lagoon-Serpentine.

………………………

ROUND 1

Saturday, April 1

Bridgewater v

BL-Serpentine

Newbridge v Pyramid Hill

Calivil United v Mitiamo

YCW v Inglewood

Marong bye

………………………

ROUND 2

Saturday, April 8

BL-Serpentine v Marong

Pyramid Hill v

Bridgewater

Mitiamo v Newbridge

Inglewood v Calivil United

YCW bye

………………………

ROUND 3 (Easter)

Saturday, April 15

Marong v Pyramid Hill

Bridgewater v Mitiamo

Newbridge v Inglewood

Calivil United v YCW

BL-Serpentine bye

………………………

ROUND 4

Saturday, April 22

Mitiamo v Marong

Inglewood v Bridgewater

YCW v Newbridge

Pyramid Hill v

BL-Serpentine

Calivil United bye

………………………

ROUND 5

Saturday, April 29

Marong v Inglewood

Bridgewater v YCW

Newbridge v Calivil United

BL-Serpentine v Mitiamo

Pyramid Hill bye

………………………

ROUND 6

Saturday, May 6

YCW v Marong

Calivil United v

Bridgewater

Inglewood v

BL-Serpentine

Mitiamo v Pyramid Hill

Newbridge bye

………………………

INTER-LEAGUE

Saturday, May 13

GRAND FINAL REMATCH: This year's grand final combatants, Bridgewater and Mitiamo, will meet for the first time on the Easter weekend in round three next season.

GRAND FINAL REMATCH: This year's grand final combatants, Bridgewater and Mitiamo, will meet for the first time on the Easter weekend in round three next season.

………………………

ROUND 7

Saturday, May 20

Marong v Calivil United

Bridgewater v Newbridge

BL-Serpentine v YCW

Pyramid Hill v Inglewood

Mitiamo bye

………………………

ROUND 8

Saturday, May 27

Newbridge v Marong

Calivil United v

BL-Serpentine

YCW v Pyramid Hill

Inglewood v Mitiamo

Bridgewater bye

………………………

ROUND 9

Saturday, June 3

Marong v Bridgewater

BL-Serpentine v

Newbridge

Pyramid Hill v

Calivil United

Mitiamo v YCW

Inglewood bye

………………………

ROUND 10

Saturday, June 10

BL-Serpentine v

Bridgewater

Pyramid Hill v Newbridge

Mitiamo v Calivil United

Inglewood v YCW

Marong bye

………………………

ROUND 11

Saturday, June 17

Marong v BL-Serpentine

Bridgewater v Pyramid Hill

Newbridge v Mitiamo

Calivil United v Inglewood

YCW bye

………………………

ROUND 12

BIG GAME TO START: Calivil United will open its 2017 season against Mitiamo - the team that beat the Demons in this year's preliminary final.

BIG GAME TO START: Calivil United will open its 2017 season against Mitiamo - the team that beat the Demons in this year's preliminary final.

Saturday, June 24

Pyramid Hill v Marong

Mitiamo v Bridgewater

Inglewood v Newbridge

YCW v Calivil United

BL-Serpentine bye

………………………

ROUND 13

Saturday, July 1

Marong v Mitiamo

Bridgewater v Inglewood

Newbridge v YCW

BL-Serpentine v

Pyramid Hill

Calivil United bye

………………………

ROUND 14

Saturday, July 8

Inglewood v Marong

YCW v Bridgewater

Calivil United v Newbridge

Mitiamo v BL-Serpentine

Pyramid Hill bye

………………………

ROUND 15

Saturday, July 15

Marong v YCW

Bridgewater v

Calivil United

BL-Serpentine v

Inglewood

Pyramid Hill v Mitiamo

Newbridge bye

………………………

ROUND 16

Saturday, July 22

Calivil United v Marong

Newbridge v Bridgewater

YCW v BL-Serpentine

Inglewood v Pyramid Hill

NO FAVOURS: This year's wooden-spooner Bears Lagoon-Serpentine cops reigning premier Bridgewater in round one next year.

NO FAVOURS: This year's wooden-spooner Bears Lagoon-Serpentine cops reigning premier Bridgewater in round one next year.

Mitiamo bye

………………………

ROUND 17

Saturday, July 29

Marong v Newbridge

BL-Serpentine v

Calivil United

Pyramid Hill v YCW

Mitiamo v Inglewood

Bridgewater bye

………………………

ROUND 18

Saturday, August 5

Bridgewater v Marong

Newbridge v

BL-Serpentine

Calivil United v

Pyramid Hill

YCW v Mitiamo

Inglewood bye

………………………

QUALIFYING FINAL

Saturday, August 12

………………………

ELIMINATION FINAL

Sunday, August 13

………………………

SECOND SEMI-FINAL

Saturday, August 19

………………………

FIRST SEMI-FINAL

Sunday, August 20

………………………

PRELIMINARY FINAL

Saturday, August 26

………………………

GRAND FINAL

Saturday, September 2

Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop