Neangar Park rules fairways in finale

NEANGAR Park won the Bendigo District Golf Association's division one pennant grand final on Sunday at Belvoir Park.

The Neangar line-up ruled the fairways and greens on the way to a 3 1/2 to 1 1/2 victory.

Winners for Neangar Park were Tim Daykin, Lucas Herbert and Kurtis Lynch. Anthony Masters squared his match. Axedale's sole victory was achieved by Stu McGibbon against Steve Tonkin.,

Other premiership winners were Eaglehawk, div. 2; Axedale, div. 3; Bendigo, div. 4; Castlemaine, div. 5; Elmore, div. 6; and Neangar Park (2), mixed pairs. 

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide