New finals layout for 2022-23 NBL season

By Fraser Barton
Updated August 2 2022 - 12:08am, first published 12:06am
A new, expanded finals format has been introduced to determine the next NBL champion. (Dan Himbrechts/AAP PHOTOS)

Six teams will participate in a revamped NBL finals format with a play-in leg added to the league for the 2022-23 season.



Get the latest Bendigo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.