Bendigo riders Harrison, Bailey win Damian McDonald Memorial

By Anthony Pinda
Updated July 14 2022 - 2:04am, first published 12:30am
TOP RIDE: Belinda Bailey won the junior women's race at the 2022 Damian McDonald Memorial.

Bendigo rising star cyclists Curtis Harrison and Belinda Bailey have taken out the top prizes at the 2022 Damian McDonald Memorial Road Race.



Get the latest Bendigo news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.