Bendigo Fighting Miners celebrate at annual awards ceremony

By Anthony Pinda
Updated December 14 2021 - 3:08am, first published 3:00am
BENDIGO'S BEST: Flanker Matt Boyle is the recipient of the Fighting Miners Dyett Medal. Boyle was praised by club president Garry Valente for his endless commitment and determination to succeed on the rugby field.

Bendigo Fighting Miners wrapped up the year with the club's annual night of nights.