Bendigo Cup Fashion on the Field winners 2005-2015 | Photos

Take a look back at the winners of the Bendigo Cup Fashion on the Field winners, from 2005 until 2015.

RELATED: Bendigo Advertiser and Neon Peach Style Stakes | How to enter

Are you heading along to this year's Bendigo Cup on October 26? 

We would love to see your photos. Share them with us in one of the following ways and we will include them in our online gallery on the day. 

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide