Schools selected

Generic photo. Picture: THINKSTOCK

Generic photo. Picture: THINKSTOCK

SIX schools in central Victoria will represent Australia to develop new ways to educate and inspire young people through technology. 

Epsom Primary School, Huntly Primary School, Weeroona College, Bendigo Senior Secondary College, Crusoe Secondary College and Maiden Gully Primary School have been selected. 

The schools are six of 72 in Victoria to take part in the three year initiative called New Pedagogies for Deep Learning: A Global Partnership. 

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide