Sandhurst present awards

PETER Schneider was presented with a life membership at the Sandhurst Cricket Club awards night.

Craig Howard.

Craig Howard.

Craig Howard won the Noel Turner Memorial award, Craig Burn the Daryl Watts award, Anthony Medhurst the Dr Bernard Gretton-Watson Memorial award and Isacc Conway won the Alex Winfield award.

The Club Champion award was presented to Craig Howard, the Best Clubman was Shane Robinson and the Coaches award went to Liam Bowe.

The Best under-18 player was Ned Slater, the under-21 Rising Star was Elias Bowe, the under-17 coaches award went to Alec Robson and the under-17 Most Improved award was present to Ben Welch.


Batting aggregate: Craig Howard – 462. Batting average: Ned Slater - 43.13.

Bowling aggregate: Liam Bowe – 22 wickets. Bowling average: Elias Bowe – 23.67.


Batting aggregate: Leigh Draper – 428 runs. Batting average: Mark Holland – 46.67.

Bowling aggregate: Craig Burn – 31 wickets. Bowling average: Craig Burn – 9.84.


Batting aggregate: Dean Trew – 357 runs. Batting average: Dean Trew – 35.7.

Bowling aggregate: Anthony Medhurst – 18 wickets. Bowling average: David Hunter – 11.57.


Batting aggregate: Isacc Conway – 383 runs. Batting average: Isacc Conway – 63.83.

Bowling aggregate: Liam Bowe – 14 wickets. Bowling average: Rhys Smith – 17.00.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide