Big day for Tigers in their comeback game

AFTER a year in recess, Kyneton makes its return to the Bendigo Football League senior competition on Saturday against Eaglehawk at the Kyneton Showgrounds.

New Tigers coach Mark Adamson has had the unenviable task since his appointment of putting together the new-look Kyneton side.

Here's how Adamson has done it for round one:

Darren Chambers - former Kyneton player.

Josh Houlden - from Inglewood.

Ben Knight - North Bendigo.

Bryce Hinneberg - Kyneton under-18s.

David Romer - former Kyneton player.

Jordan Collins - Bendigo Gold.

Ryan Dubens - Kyneton reserves.

Luke Edmondson - Newcomb.

William Daly - Kyneton reserves.

Hamish Strawhorn - Kyneton under-18s.

Kane Ransted - Perth.

Harrison Huntley - former Kyneton player.

Ryan Carafa - Old Carey.

Nathan Thompson - former Kyneton player.

Tylah Greetham - former Kyneton player.

Joel Stevenson - Inglewood.

Hayden Wright - White Hills.

Ben Weightman - Lilydale.

Luke Beattie - former Kyneton player.

Jake Hyland - Kyneton reserves.

Darci Jones - Kyneton reserves.

Andrew Beckerley - Kyneton under-18s.

Rory Healy - former Kyneton player.

Brad Else - former Kyneton player.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide