GALLERY: BDCA leading Addy vote-getters of the past six years

For the past six years, the Bendigo Adverter, with support from Bicknells Independent Sports, has held its BDCA Player of the Year Award.

After every first XI game, the Addy sports department has awarded votes on a 5-4-3-2-1 basis.

Past winners have been

2008: Craig Howard (Strathdale)

2009: Craig Howard (Strathdale)

2010: Scott Johnson (Golden Square)

2011: Andrew Smith (Eaglehawk)

2012: Scott Johnson (Golden Square)

2013: Scott Johnson (Golden Square)

But over those six years, who have been the top-75 vote-getters.

Scroll through the gallery and find out.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide