GALLERY: Friday Flashbacks, Bendigo Country Cricket Week 2005-07

HOWZAT has echoed grounds across Bendigo and district at this week's Bendigo Bank Country Cricket Week carnival.

Today we go back through the Bendigo Advertiser archives to uncover players and premiership-winning teams from 2005 through to 2007.

Among the many highlights were Castlemaine winning the Neil Pollock Memorial Shield as division one champion in 2006.

Kyabram was division one champion in 2005, and Murray Valley triumphed in 2007.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide